Skip to main content
empty space

Ministry Contacts

Ministry Contacts

Please see below for a list of contact persons for each of our ministries.

  Missionary Ministries

Senior Missionary Ministry
Sis. Nadine Anderson

Young Matron Ministry
Sis. Pam Sims

Young Woman's Ministry
Ms. Renee Miller

Women United for Christ Ministry
Sis. Audril Jones

Men Of God Ministry
Jr. Deacon Larry Foster

Jr. Missionary Ministry
Mrs. Thomasena Gooden

Boys-To-Men Christian Fellowship
Mr. Lionell Harmon
Deacon Rusher Foster

College Ministry
Sis. Jacqueline Drummond

Pastor's Aid Ministry
Mrs. Cheryl Berry

  Health Ministries

Health Ministry
Sis. Deborah Brewton

Congregational Nurse
Dr. Glenda Sims


Food Committee
Mrs. Vivian Powers
Bro. Albert Norman

Finance Committee
Bro. Matthew Nesbitt

Budget Committee
Sis. Cheryl Berry

Laity Committee
Mrs. Deborah Brewton

Ms. Nadine Anderson

Trustee Marion Drummond


Men's Choir
Mr. Curtis Bomar

Workshop Choir
Ms. Nadine Anderson

Inspirational Youth Choir
Mrs. Audril Jones

B. D. Snoddy Sunbeam Choir

Mrs. Lynn Nash

  Church Ministries

Church School Superintendent
Mr. Gerry Dendy

Deacon Bobby Cates

Trustee Marion Drummond

Sis. Budessel Chapman

Deacon Bobby Cates

Ministry of Christian Education
Mrs. Carolyn Harrison

Evangelistic Steering Ministry
Minister Booker McDowell

Stewardship Ministry
Mrs. Mary Foster

Prayer Ministry
Sis. Esther Mullins-Floyd

M.A.S.H. Adult Ministry
Mrs. Dorothy Byrd

New Members Visitation
Sis. Koren McCollumn

Greeters Ministry
Sis. Sharella Jeter

Children's Church
Minister Paulette Porter-Hallmon

Teen's Church
Min. Jerome Wilder

Singles Ministry
Ms. Sylvia Nichols

Young Adult Ministry

Golden Age Ministry
Mrs. Mary Kelly

Senior Citizens Outreach Ministry
Mrs. Budessel Chapman

FLAME Ministry(Family Life And Marriage Enrichment)
Minister Gary & Mrs. Kim Jordan

Prison Ministry
Dr. Sheila Snoddy

  Ushers Ministry

Senior Ushers
Sis. Esther Mullins- Floyd

B.P. Moody Ushers
Dr. Yvonne Littlejohn

Teen Ushers
Mrs. Charlotte Means

Pre-Teen Ushers
Mr. Renee Miller


Helping Hands Sympathy Club
Sis. Annie Ruth Jones

Mount Moriahites
Mrs. Juanita Nash

Birthday Club Info.
Sis. Thelma Long
Sis. Rose Thomas


Cubs/Troops/Venture Pack
Bro. Joe Broadus, Scoutmaster
Sis. Shawntelle Adams, Cubmaster


Mrs. Dorothy Byrd
Ms. Betty Jones

Cadettes & Seniors
Mrs. Elease Payden
Ms. Ann Cash

  Basketball Teams

Young Adult, Midgets & Mount Moriah Kings
Jr. Deacon Lee Sartor

Mr. James Chambers